Upcoming Events

Listen In! Uplifting Communities Talk Show May 21st, 2017 our special guest will be Kathleen Anderson is a wife, mother and a God Fearing woman! Kathleen is a self-taught artist, a designer, a blogger, a published author, a speaker and a consultant.
Kathleen's faith moves her to empower women with her self-designed line of empowerment t-shirts, and other merchandise. And her Recently, published book, “A Virtuous Journey”, it is a book of prayers helping women who wants to live a virtuous life. Kathleen is steadily building her brand. She is uplifting her community by empowering the women within her community. It is Kathleen's desire to help women, especially mothers, to become empowered. And she is just getting started, because she believes” God isn't done with her yet and her best is yet to come! “ Tune in this Sunday for heart felt and inspiring show!
Mr. John L Brown and Ms. Jai'
3PM PST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST
Listen by Phone 607 -203 -5336 or Listen online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mentallyblind/ or www.upliftingcommunitiestalkshow.com
Like and Follow us on Facebook on Uplifting Communities https://www.facebook.com/Uplifting-Communities-16314008137…/

Comments are closed.